Moving Online

Over the past two years my son has been helping me give my business an online presence.  I have to admit that I am still a beginner but, step by step, I am getting there.

I have had this WordPress page for about a year now and have done nothing with it, so for a new years resolution (I know its not yet 2012 but I thought I’d get started early) I will be posting more detailed happenings and going ons of what I have been up to.

It may take some time to get a good quantity of information on this blog so in the mean time have a look at my website and my Facebook Page .

 

Leave a Reply

